whp99

Latest Dedicated Server Provider Reviews

The task of choosing a Dedicated Server Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Dedicated Server Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Dedicated Server Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Dedicated Server Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

GigaPros

Gigapros.com is just a brilliant company, period! We had been searching far and wide over the last 5 years, for decent hosting at the right price; plus we wanted a robust client/customer area that made sense for handling web traffic. Take away all 'useless fancy features' other companies offer, add solid support, fantastic hosting options with a dash of general no fuss attitude and RAM! Gigapros.com is there!.

734 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 18 Aug 2017

Datasoft Networks

I am glad to be a part of datasoft. I am using 10 dedicated servers . They are providing Discount as a premium support and give excellent 24/7 support through live chat and Ticket system. Thank you datasoft.

196 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 16 Aug 2017

Shinjiru Technology Inc.

I made a right decision by choosing Shinjiru Tech as my local host because they offered affordable price for the package I've taken and also provided me nice customer support. Not forget to mention, their control panel,(cPanel) where I could set up every tiny byte of my website. Such a nice local host, I would like to recommend them to all of you too.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 14 Aug 2017

LogicWeb

In Netherlands hard to find good host with speed and uptime. I tried a few before but logicweb is best in my experience. I use cloudflare cdn too and my wordpress site loads very fast compared to others I tried before. So far so good after 6 months. The spam filter is much better too.

18 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 09 Aug 2017

EternalHosting

Everything ran great! i Had no issues with the servers, ran smoothly, Customer support was very helping and kind. Looking forward to working with them some more.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Aug 2017

Volarus Hosting

Hi! I'm a new customer for Volarushosting.com. I was searching the web when I came across to their site. Undecided as to which plan to get I went to the chat section and got connected with Jacob Y and he walk me thru every aspect that I wanted and needed for my site. Got the plan activated right away, got my cpanel installed, and everything to get started right fast! Affordable hosting. Professional personnel. And the...

16 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 04 Aug 2017

Compufix Professionals

I was impressed with the 1 page website, and they did optimize most keywords in one month. But I need 50 keywords optimized and will have to wait longer I was told.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 27 Jul 2017

RareServers

Good Job, Rareservers team. I am happy! Best hosting provider I have ever seen, their servers are very fast, reliable and cool support. I've had questions that were answered and fixed as soon as possible, and complex problems worked on by the hosting admins personally resolved in only a couple days. They have live chat to help if you get stuck... and they seem to be available almost all the time.

25 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 25 Jul 2017

ReliableSite

This review is for their Los Angeles data center. I have servers there to add to our list of carriers in the west. I am happy with the network and support.

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 19 Jul 2017

NeedaServer

NeedaServer's team is extremely competent and driven to deliver the best service at affordable rates. We have hosted over 60 servers with them for the over 2 years. They primarily use Dell servers which are very stable and powerful. The value for money we get using their servers is unbelievable. Our service is highly network-sensitive and they have gone out of their way to accommodate our requirements. They recently upgraded...

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 18 Jul 2017

Limestone Networks

Limestone has always been the best for dedicated servers and colocation. My company hosts a half rack in their Dallas data center and I can attest to the consistently reliable network and hardware. Their support team is the best in the biz at responding to your requests (day or night). Anyone needing a dedicated server or colocation should speak with Limestone Networks prior to making any final decision. I wouldn't be able...

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 10 Jul 2017

Unisecure Data Centers

Unisecure support services are good and available 24*7 They boast of 99.995% server uptime and they do what they say !! We have taken windows vps hosting services from them. Unisecure Data Center services rocks !!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 15 Jun 2017

cloudappsportal

I was using the free SharePoint Foundation site and it had all the features of Foundation 2013 though it was free and I enjoyed using the service till I ran out of free 50MB space. I got my site upgraded to their paid plan for more space. The Support was good and they got me upgraded in couple of minutes. The pricing for the paid plan is very reasonable and the 24 x 7 support via phone; chat and e-mail is good.

Last reviewed on Friday, 09 Jun 2017

Hostica

Sites are not kept up and running, capsizing traffic and minimizing ranking. You are unprotected by this web host, and there are enormous security risks involved when trusting your personal information with Hostica, including payment methods.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 01 Jun 2017

The Real PBX

Quite happy with The Real PBX and their hosted PBX service. All my offices are now connected to each other and work in brilliant tandem. What’s even more impressive is the flexibility of their services, which has transformed and optimized all my operations and given me several opportunities to significantly reduce my business expenditures.

39 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 31 May 2017

Thexyz

Migrated from Gmail to Thexyz for personal mail, because they breathe standards based email & know how to run it fast, reliable & secure.

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 31 May 2017

ENet Technologies

I just wanted to take a very much needed long moment to let you all know about my experience with ENet Technologies. I contacted ENet after finding them on the web. Our company is located in California and they are in Texas. It must be noted that we started our website with a different organization about 2 years ago and to be honest we were initially happen with what they had accomplished. In between there were a few other...

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 25 May 2017

Alnitech

Excelent support and they are allways helping me. Since beginning, never offline. Excelent network and uptime.

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 25 May 2017

1-20 of 188 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor