whp99

Latest Dedicated Server Provider Reviews

The task of choosing a Dedicated Server Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Dedicated Server Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Dedicated Server Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Dedicated Server Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

GigaPros

I host only one of clients websites at gigapros and I wish I could host all of them. The customer service is outstanding, the services included is amazing, and the price is unbeatable. I have never incurred any downtime or trouble. This host is simply superb. It's the first one who has my site up and running in no time, where I can define virtual directories myself, all in full trust and which really performs at high speed.

667 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 07 Dec 2016

Volarus Hosting

Moved over to Volarus Hosting during a black Friday sale, and have not looked back since. Support is a dream, prices are just awesome.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 05 Dec 2016

Datasoft Networks

I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 3 years. Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues.

169 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 05 Dec 2016

WebHosts R Us

Only with them for a short while, but so far superb service! I did not only feel like a valued customer, but the support staff actually wanted to fix their server. Which is even more so important. They cared technically that everything was in working order! Lets hope they'll start to add ssd vps's and SSD caches soon for even more greatness!

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 01 Dec 2016

The Real PBX

Ever since I started using The Real PBX's virtual PBX system, my business has somehow sorted itself all out. Now me and my employees actually enjoy working as we are no longer drowning in calls and going all out to answer every call. Not only has our call rates improved but the customers also sound happier now.

28 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 22 Nov 2016

Wired Blade

Have a server at Wired Blade and am very pleased with the stability and speed of the network as well as hardware. Early next year plan to purchase some more servers and put them on a private VLAN.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 22 Nov 2016

Broadview Networks

Have 4 lines down out of 5. Customer service that a tech will be here in 10 days. Worst customer service ever! Stay away - not worth the headache.

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 21 Nov 2016

RareServers

All I can say about rareservers.com hosting is that it is quite reliable one. It is great and good web hosting provider. Thank to this web site I was able to created so nice web pages. It's very easy to use it and add pages, photos, articles... The servers are fast. I was put on a shared server with lots of load. I ask them if they would move my account to another server and they did it. You wan to see how fast their servers...

18 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 18 Nov 2016

ASPHostPortal

ASPHostPortal shows a lot of support to User Groups by offering free email and web hosting with many features. The support is excellent with friendly staff and very quick and helpful turnaround. They have an API that helps you write automated tasks to keep your site running. I used it to automate my SQL Server data base backup. If you are looking for a host for Microsoft applications, I highly recommend ASPHostPortal!

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 17 Nov 2016

HostPlay

Hostplay is a good offshore web host, and I've recommended them to several people who now also use them and are impressed with their uptime and website speeds. The things which I like about them are: - Unique offshore zones: Sweden, Russia, Bulgaria, Netherlands - Helpful customer support (works 24/7 and always ready to help) - Super fast speed connectivity (visitors of my sites are happy) - Perfect network and server...

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 15 Nov 2016

ASPnix

Aspnix.com is the best Asp.net web host I have used in all my years as a developer online, every single support question i have had has been answered, many times they help through my issues and fix them for me, they go above and beyond the call of duty for a webhost. Pricing is much better than my two previous hosts. I do see that some other hosts offer cheaper pricing - but you will get what you pay for.

80 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 01 Nov 2016

Servers VALLEY Inc

Servers Valley Inc is a best & Cheapest Dedicated servers Provider Company in All Over The World. we are using 19 dedicated servers from Servers Valley inc 99.9% Uptime Guarantee. we are very happy with Servers Valley Inc from 2 years. We also rec-emend you can Choose your desired location USA Dedicated Servers or more for your Company .

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 25 Oct 2016

HostCare247

Affordable! Outstanding support! If you're a a wordpress blogger, new to self-hosted, I'd recommend hostcare247.com in a heartbeat! Perhaps you just want your own domain name and email -- the price is unbeatable. Personally, I'm not TOTALLY new to this, so I had something to compare with, and I found the website easy to navigate. What really shines, is their support, though. I'm somewhat technically challenged :) and I...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 24 Oct 2016

DATABASE-USA.net

Terrible service. Use someone else. Brad Garrett is incompetent. We did not get the list we wanted & paid for. We were told the count was 425 but only received 95 and it still wasn't the right list. Plus almost half of the invitations (42) that we mailed were returned undeliverable. Total waste of our time and money.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 18 Oct 2016

Thexyz

Very nice UI and reliable email platform. Support is always helpful and quick to respond. Quite happy to recommend these guys. Keep up good work.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 18 Oct 2016

ColoCrossing

We are been working with colocrossing team from last 4 year . We have seen that they have adopted new technology for the better performance and speed of their server . Even for Blocking the SPAM going out from their server . As of now they have a Strict policy for against the user sending out the SPAM . I would definitely recommend other to buy server with them

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 11 Oct 2016

ShieldSquare

We’re extremely happy with ShieldSquare’s solution that not only takes care of blocking all the bad bots but also provides comprehensive bot analysis.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 22 Sep 2016

1-20 of 174 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor
We're here to help!



Finding the right software solution isn't easy. Let Serchen help you!

Name
Please enter your name.

Email Address
This is so we can contact you!

Comment
What solution are you looking for? Give as much detail as you can.
Submit