whp99

Latest Dedicated Server Provider Reviews

The task of choosing a Dedicated Server Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Dedicated Server Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Dedicated Server Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Dedicated Server Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

RapidDedi

This is a way to thank RapidDedi for truly quality customer care service. They have provided responsive available staff for a year now and I have never had any complaints on their working results. My server was always online and performing well. Thank you for best deal!

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 24 Feb 2017

The Real PBX

I was looking to expand my businesses and needed an 800 toll-free number when I bumped into The Real PBX and its toll-free number offerings. Not only did I get to choose my own number for the business, but I was also provided with exceptional tech support to get my toll-free number up and running. The dashboard and other tools that they provided are also a dream. Never thought it would be so easy, but they made it happen!

35 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 24 Feb 2017

GigaPros

Gigapros is very cool web host. Good disk space and less down time than before. The new managing team has been very reliable.

689 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 23 Feb 2017

SpecialRDP

I Worked With This Company Since 1 Year Getting Awesome Support And Services Our Company Using Many Servers From This Company SR is Really Awesome Company I Suggest it To Take Services :) Regards,

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 21 Feb 2017

Limestone Networks

Limestone Networks is a great dedicated server and colocation provider for our hosting business. They have terrific network speeds and the most responsive support staff. Highly recommend.

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 20 Feb 2017

Colocation America

All around bad service and experience. Buyer beware: this is a low-rate hack internet company. You're better off just running a web server off your comcast home internet cable. These guys are clowns and you will get burned.

21 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 17 Feb 2017

RareServers

I host my web sites in France with rareservers.com. I just want to say first that my website issues has been resolved promptly and it's running again. I would like to add that one of their tech dudes did a tremendous job and his customer service skills were super. Even when English is not my primary language but he understood my issues and worked on them quickly and also offered some tips on the do's and dont's since I'm new...

20 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 14 Feb 2017

Datasoft Networks

I am having dedicated servers form Datasoft since 2 years. I am fully satisfied with their support and offers. Its been a good experience to be a client in Datasoft Networks.

177 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 10 Feb 2017

BaseBear

The ads say no programming necessary. Well maybe programming isn't necessary but a bit of basic "how to" is. For example, how about defining some terms (table, filtered table, column). How about some pointers to how to link tables? How to enter data, how to set up credentials, how to make some data publicly searchable and viewable. Maybe if you live with this day and night you already know that stuff. Maybe if your building...

Last reviewed on Friday, 10 Feb 2017

Croatian Web Hosting

I have recommended Croatian Web Hosting to friends and colleagues as a great low-cost web hosting service. I set up my site with few problems. I was given prompt, correct support when I needed help. You need to have some level of comfort with technical issues to use this service. My primary use has been hosting sites I've developed on WordPress, but I've also moved several sites I previously created using other CMS systems.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 08 Feb 2017

ASPHostPortal

ASPHostPortal support staff amazed me in everything, whether its sales, tech or billing. All the people I have met here have in depth knowledge of the work they do. Not the cheapest but far and away the best, in terms of support. Their supports are superb, always available. I recommend everyone to move to ASPHostPortal if they need decent reliable hosting service.

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 03 Feb 2017

WIPL

WIPL sucks Do not consider them. Fraud company. Avoid at all costs. Take ages to resolve issues and have absolutely zero knowledge. Make a blunder by choosing their company. Instead go for standard hosts like Hostgator or Godaddy.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 31 Jan 2017

Volarus Hosting

Received an email request to review Volarus. Been with them for 2 months. I recall setup of my server was fast, one day, and Bandwidth speed on my dedicated server is ridiculously fast. Try them, they really are great dedicated servers in my experience.

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 24 Jan 2017

FortaTrust

Good VPS (when they deliver it) and WHEN THE WEBSITE IS ONLINE, the uptime of this hosting I think is 60% in a month, my vps is offline since 5 days ago

88 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Jan 2017

HostPlay

I run an adult content-based site in Netherlands that posts several articles, videos a day and my traffic only hits the hundreds on some days when we go nuts on the articles. Support is ok. If you're planning on doing a adult content site, Hostplay works well. If you plan on having 100s to 1000s of visitors a day and plan on having 100s of articles many videos a month. Hostplay maybe a temp solution! Recommended!

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 23 Dec 2016

GloboTech Communications

Thumbs up for their excellent services after about 18 month’s usage of their Intel Xeon E3-1231v3 dedicated server for running business class VoIP PBX server. 1. The server runs smoothly all the time, which is crucial for providing our business class VoIP services. 2. Great help for server security, free of Internet attacks, FREE OF CHARGE SERVICE?. When I had issue with Internet attacks, technician always there answered...

23 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 15 Dec 2016

1-20 of 181 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor