whp99

Latest Dedicated Server Provider Reviews

The task of choosing a Dedicated Server Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Dedicated Server Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Dedicated Server Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Dedicated Server Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

ASPHostPortal

ASPHostPortal support staff amazed me in everything, whether its sales, tech or billing. All the people I have met here have in depth knowledge of the work they do. Not the cheapest but far and away the best, in terms of support. Their supports are superb, always available. I recommend everyone to move to ASPHostPortal if they need decent reliable hosting service.

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 03 Feb 2017

WIPL

WIPL sucks Do not consider them. Fraud company. Avoid at all costs. Take ages to resolve issues and have absolutely zero knowledge. Make a blunder by choosing their company. Instead go for standard hosts like Hostgator or Godaddy.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 31 Jan 2017

FortaTrust

Good VPS (when they deliver it) and WHEN THE WEBSITE IS ONLINE, the uptime of this hosting I think is 60% in a month, my vps is offline since 5 days ago

88 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Jan 2017

GloboTech Communications

Thumbs up for their excellent services after about 18 month’s usage of their Intel Xeon E3-1231v3 dedicated server for running business class VoIP PBX server. 1. The server runs smoothly all the time, which is crucial for providing our business class VoIP services. 2. Great help for server security, free of Internet attacks, FREE OF CHARGE SERVICE?. When I had issue with Internet attacks, technician always there answered...

23 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 15 Dec 2016

GameServers

Ive always used them for my rust and 7 days to die servers. Pretty much instant set up and your ready to play.

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 Dec 2016

WebHosts R Us

Only with them for a short while, but so far superb service! I did not only feel like a valued customer, but the support staff actually wanted to fix their server. Which is even more so important. They cared technically that everything was in working order! Lets hope they'll start to add ssd vps's and SSD caches soon for even more greatness!

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 01 Dec 2016

Wired Blade

Have a server at Wired Blade and am very pleased with the stability and speed of the network as well as hardware. Early next year plan to purchase some more servers and put them on a private VLAN.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 22 Nov 2016

Broadview Networks

Have 4 lines down out of 5. Customer service that a tech will be here in 10 days. Worst customer service ever! Stay away - not worth the headache.

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 21 Nov 2016

ASPnix

Aspnix.com is the best Asp.net web host I have used in all my years as a developer online, every single support question i have had has been answered, many times they help through my issues and fix them for me, they go above and beyond the call of duty for a webhost. Pricing is much better than my two previous hosts. I do see that some other hosts offer cheaper pricing - but you will get what you pay for.

80 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 01 Nov 2016

Servers VALLEY Inc

Servers Valley Inc is a best & Cheapest Dedicated servers Provider Company in All Over The World. we are using 19 dedicated servers from Servers Valley inc 99.9% Uptime Guarantee. we are very happy with Servers Valley Inc from 2 years. We also rec-emend you can Choose your desired location USA Dedicated Servers or more for your Company .

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 25 Oct 2016

HostCare247

Affordable! Outstanding support! If you're a a wordpress blogger, new to self-hosted, I'd recommend hostcare247.com in a heartbeat! Perhaps you just want your own domain name and email -- the price is unbeatable. Personally, I'm not TOTALLY new to this, so I had something to compare with, and I found the website easy to navigate. What really shines, is their support, though. I'm somewhat technically challenged :) and I...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 24 Oct 2016

DATABASE-USA.net

Terrible service. Use someone else. Brad Garrett is incompetent. We did not get the list we wanted & paid for. We were told the count was 425 but only received 95 and it still wasn't the right list. Plus almost half of the invitations (42) that we mailed were returned undeliverable. Total waste of our time and money.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 18 Oct 2016

ColoCrossing

We are been working with colocrossing team from last 4 year . We have seen that they have adopted new technology for the better performance and speed of their server . Even for Blocking the SPAM going out from their server . As of now they have a Strict policy for against the user sending out the SPAM . I would definitely recommend other to buy server with them

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 11 Oct 2016

ShieldSquare

We’re extremely happy with ShieldSquare’s solution that not only takes care of blocking all the bad bots but also provides comprehensive bot analysis.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 22 Sep 2016

AccuPages

I have a small website and I use their service for 3 years now. I saved a lot of money and my site loads faster too. The reason I am writing this review is that I feel I need to give them credit for the price and service they provide. I used to pay more than double with previous host and my site was slower.

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Sep 2016

21-40 of 180 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor