whp99

Latest Dedicated Server Provider Reviews

The task of choosing a Dedicated Server Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Dedicated Server Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Dedicated Server Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Dedicated Server Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

ReliableSite

Right after I renewed my service for a year, they stopped offering a service I used for my business forcing to move to another sight. They then refused to refund any or part of what I just paid. Their customer service refused to help prior to my canceling. Stay away from this hosting service.

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 24 Mar 2017

Proxy Key

These fools do not have any idea how to conduct a business. I ordered 10 proxies and received the proxies. They have not worked from day 1. Olesya Kalat is the president of this company and I have her on my Linkedin page. I contacted her after seeing the proxies were not working. She referred me to Mike her partner at customer support. So I sent him an e-mail with my issues with no response. I also used their ticket system...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 16 Mar 2017

SpecialRDP

I Worked With This Company Since 1 Year Getting Awesome Support And Services Our Company Using Many Servers From This Company SR is Really Awesome Company I Suggest it To Take Services :) Regards,

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 21 Feb 2017

Limestone Networks

Limestone Networks is a great dedicated server and colocation provider for our hosting business. They have terrific network speeds and the most responsive support staff. Highly recommend.

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 20 Feb 2017

BaseBear

The ads say no programming necessary. Well maybe programming isn't necessary but a bit of basic "how to" is. For example, how about defining some terms (table, filtered table, column). How about some pointers to how to link tables? How to enter data, how to set up credentials, how to make some data publicly searchable and viewable. Maybe if you live with this day and night you already know that stuff. Maybe if your building...

Last reviewed on Friday, 10 Feb 2017

Croatian Web Hosting

I have recommended Croatian Web Hosting to friends and colleagues as a great low-cost web hosting service. I set up my site with few problems. I was given prompt, correct support when I needed help. You need to have some level of comfort with technical issues to use this service. My primary use has been hosting sites I've developed on WordPress, but I've also moved several sites I previously created using other CMS systems.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 08 Feb 2017

ASPHostPortal

ASPHostPortal support staff amazed me in everything, whether its sales, tech or billing. All the people I have met here have in depth knowledge of the work they do. Not the cheapest but far and away the best, in terms of support. Their supports are superb, always available. I recommend everyone to move to ASPHostPortal if they need decent reliable hosting service.

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 03 Feb 2017

WIPL

WIPL sucks Do not consider them. Fraud company. Avoid at all costs. Take ages to resolve issues and have absolutely zero knowledge. Make a blunder by choosing their company. Instead go for standard hosts like Hostgator or Godaddy.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 31 Jan 2017

FortaTrust

Good VPS (when they deliver it) and WHEN THE WEBSITE IS ONLINE, the uptime of this hosting I think is 60% in a month, my vps is offline since 5 days ago

88 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Jan 2017

GloboTech Communications

Thumbs up for their excellent services after about 18 month’s usage of their Intel Xeon E3-1231v3 dedicated server for running business class VoIP PBX server. 1. The server runs smoothly all the time, which is crucial for providing our business class VoIP services. 2. Great help for server security, free of Internet attacks, FREE OF CHARGE SERVICE?. When I had issue with Internet attacks, technician always there answered...

23 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 15 Dec 2016

GameServers

Ive always used them for my rust and 7 days to die servers. Pretty much instant set up and your ready to play.

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 Dec 2016

WebHosts R Us

Only with them for a short while, but so far superb service! I did not only feel like a valued customer, but the support staff actually wanted to fix their server. Which is even more so important. They cared technically that everything was in working order! Lets hope they'll start to add ssd vps's and SSD caches soon for even more greatness!

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 01 Dec 2016

Wired Blade

Have a server at Wired Blade and am very pleased with the stability and speed of the network as well as hardware. Early next year plan to purchase some more servers and put them on a private VLAN.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 22 Nov 2016

Broadview Networks

Have 4 lines down out of 5. Customer service that a tech will be here in 10 days. Worst customer service ever! Stay away - not worth the headache.

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 21 Nov 2016

ASPnix

Aspnix.com is the best Asp.net web host I have used in all my years as a developer online, every single support question i have had has been answered, many times they help through my issues and fix them for me, they go above and beyond the call of duty for a webhost. Pricing is much better than my two previous hosts. I do see that some other hosts offer cheaper pricing - but you will get what you pay for.

80 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 01 Nov 2016

21-40 of 184 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor