whp99

Latest Dedicated Server Provider Reviews

The task of choosing a Dedicated Server Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Dedicated Server Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Dedicated Server Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Dedicated Server Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

WIPL

Its been almost 6 years since i have been using their services. Very satisfied with their services. Keep doing the good work.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 26 Apr 2018

GigaPros

I'm looking forward to building a long term relationship with this company. With service and WordPress hosting such as they offer, I'll be sticking around. Just in the process of migrating from another web host now. By the way, I work for the US's biggest online retailer full time who have their own server architecture. Gigapros know about provisioning correctly for WordPress and if you go with them you will notice a significant...

798 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 25 Apr 2018

Datasoft Networks

hello friends I am fully satisfied with datasoft . They are providing good support and offers. keep going on datasoft..!!! Its been a good experience to be a client in Datasoft Networks.

213 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 24 Apr 2018

Hostingsource

Excellent host - great performance, excellent support and very good value for money. Hostingsource cPanel works great, excellent array of apps with instant install and configuration. Highly recommended.

162 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 23 Apr 2018

Webline Services

Very good support of Webline Services. always listening to me to solve my problems. I really recommend Webline Hosting Services.

42 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 19 Apr 2018

CRYPTODATACENTER

I have 1 domain and a web hosting account here. Im building my website here and I can say that the website speed its very good and the support attention looks very nice. What I can say, if you are starting a bitcoin project this is the best site :)

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 18 Apr 2018

The Real PBX

I will never recommend any industries about the realpbx services. they are suspending the account for no reason and forwarded the calls some other companies. fake services. if you guys want to do secure mode of business then find out other way for voip mints. don't take any services with theReal PBX

97 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 18 Apr 2018

ASPnix

All I can say that Aspnix.com is the best option for getting windows hosting solutions at reasonable rates. I have been dealing with aspnix for a long time.. They manage to provide a good work based on quality. Excellent and friendly staff, network and feature rich hosting packages. It has a nice pricing, and a nice customer support. just a second when the ticket is responded.

85 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 18 Apr 2018

Thexyz

TheXYZ is best I found when it comes to email. I was recently recommended to try Fastmail but the spam was a big problem. I tried Google but the security/privacy concerns were too much. This is the best product I have found when it comes to email.

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 16 Apr 2018

ServerDeals

ServerDeals powers the loljerky website and their network uptime has been top notch. We will be a long time customer....!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 05 Apr 2018

Velia.net

We have more then 10 servers running more then 2 years and are happy with them. Good and stable service. Reliable hosting partner.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Apr 2018

EternalHosting

I bought couple or servers. 1 Rust and 1 ark Server. They seem to be running perfectly without any problems. Ping is really good with no lag. They have one of the best control panel with mods support and much more.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 21 Mar 2018

ReliableSite

I transferred my server based on a friend's recommendation. It's very inexpensive and I have never run into any issue that hasn't been resolved quickly.

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Mar 2018

ASPHostPortal

I wanted give a review on how much I love ASPhostportal! Until you've experienced a really poor server you will never appreciate all they do. I moved my site from a bad server to Asphostportal about 8 months ago and have never been happier. Mostly, it is the quick and detailed service I get when I have a problem. When you are having a site problem you don't want to have to wait days to fix it. In addition, the main reason...

17 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 16 Mar 2018

ENet Technologies

I have worked with Enet for a number of years on more than one website project. With each project they have delivered an excellent website and have spent time with my staff teaching them how to manage it. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking to build a new website.

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 26 Feb 2018

Cheap SSL Shop

Their Customer representative provided me nice support. Recently I was looking for new domain SSL Certificate for my 2-year-old domain. I talk to their support person through chat they offer me a bunch of SSL Certificate and me finally Positive SSL from Comodo at a lower price. Thumbs Up.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 Feb 2018

Aryson Technologies

Aryson Technologies is a vast provider of Data Recovery & Email Management tools which help us run our PC smooth and with eases. Once I was facing the same problem I used email recovery utility which give me high quality software solutions.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 07 Feb 2018

Euboxes.com

Euboxes.com is one of the most known hosting company nowerdays. Euboxes offers both Windows and Linux Based Dedicated packages. Proud with its support which is 24×7 via chat, & email. Their customer service opperator can provide instant solutions to most common issues or excalate them to admins via tickets. Their ticket response time is up to 24 hours. They are confident they can provide you with the highest level of support...

Last reviewed on Monday, 05 Feb 2018

1-20 of 190 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor