whp99

Latest Dedicated Server Provider Reviews

The task of choosing a Dedicated Server Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Dedicated Server Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Dedicated Server Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Dedicated Server Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

HostRound LLC

I've found HostRound is very reliable, good customer support and inexpensive. They have solid servers with high uptime and fully-redundant network.

24 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 20 Jun 2018

Datasoft Networks

At datasoft providing good dedicated and cloud services with reliable rates.and support is very helpful for me for any kind any issues...

222 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 15 Jun 2018

GigaPros

In my opinion, there is not better host then Gigapros provider! Luckily I've haven't had to use the support a lot, but when I have had to use it, responses have been very fast, and they will work with you to get things fixed. Lots of features, very knowledgeable fast and friendly support and the price is reasonable.

811 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 14 Jun 2018

Hostingsource

Hostingsource, your support team and support program is WONDERFUL! After dealing with error prone, lousy tech support companies like ****.com, your tech support system and techs are several steps up. your techs are professional, courteous, and very helpful. As a consultant to small companies, I am always looking for solutions to my clients' problems. Since your tech support is far superior to most of the companies I deal with,...

165 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 14 Jun 2018

ExpertHost

I wish I could give them negative reviews. These guys are THE WORST. If you have enemies and want to make their life a total misery, send them to ExpertHost, they know how offer the worst customer service around

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 14 Jun 2018

ASPnix

I’ve been using Aspnix windows hosting for nearly a year now, and I have no complaints about their service. If you need any help, they respond very quickly with very friendly staff. Their products are a good price and excellent quality. Nothing bad to say about the company at all.

88 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 07 Jun 2018

ReliableSite

A friend recommended reliablesite.net to me. I'm passing along the recommendation, everything is great.

15 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Webline Services

If i must speak from my heart. Webline Services are the best. I have never experience any form of disappointment from them for the past 5years of hosting with them. Their support system is best of the best. No downtime in their services. They have this wonderful relationship with their client that makes their client feel part of the company. I recommend Webline Services for everybody. Thumbs up Webline-Services.

43 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Everdata

The Support System is disgusting . I have opted for Jelastic cloud it took than 2 week to create my environment which resulted to agony in front of My clients. I will suggest not to go for this company for any cloud solutions. They are horrible and its My mistake I relied on them for my hosting requirement.

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 22 May 2018

The Real PBX

Really happy with PBX Support Technical and Billing. Specially with Mr. Shashank in Billing Department. Though I have very complex plan with unique requirements. But He guide me patiently... Thanks

98 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 16 May 2018

GameServers

Server down for 5 days. Two copy/paste responses to tickets over that time. No ETA for restoration. No information as to the issue. After 3 days stopped responding all together.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 11 May 2018

host.co.in

Host has long been a favorite of mine in the shared and WordPress hosting spaces. They adhere to modern standards for hardware, and their customer support is fantastic. For the vast majority of customers, Host’s shared server options will accommodate their hosting needs for a web presence. Once you outgrow the traffic allowances of shared web hosting, however, host excels in the VPS and dedicated hosting niches, too.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 10 May 2018

WIPL

Its been almost 6 years since i have been using their services. Very satisfied with their services. Keep doing the good work.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 26 Apr 2018

CRYPTODATACENTER

I have 1 domain and a web hosting account here. Im building my website here and I can say that the website speed its very good and the support attention looks very nice. What I can say, if you are starting a bitcoin project this is the best site :)

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 18 Apr 2018

Thexyz

TheXYZ is best I found when it comes to email. I was recently recommended to try Fastmail but the spam was a big problem. I tried Google but the security/privacy concerns were too much. This is the best product I have found when it comes to email.

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 16 Apr 2018

ServerDeals

ServerDeals powers the loljerky website and their network uptime has been top notch. We will be a long time customer....!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 05 Apr 2018

Velia.net

We have more then 10 servers running more then 2 years and are happy with them. Good and stable service. Reliable hosting partner.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Apr 2018

1-20 of 189 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor