whp99

Latest Dedicated Server Provider Reviews

The task of choosing a Dedicated Server Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Dedicated Server Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Dedicated Server Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Dedicated Server Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

SolaDrive

I really like how fast and reliable the customer service was, took about 3 minutes to identify and solve my problem. I'm totally impressed with their super fast response rate.

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 10 Dec 2018

ReliableSite

I bought a dedicated server from their Miami location because of price. The overall service and quality came as a surprise. They are a very good provider.

17 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 10 Dec 2018

GigaPros

I wanna say that I am quite happy using Gigapros service... Their network uptime and support have been excellent - they actually answer their emails, and within a few minutes! Cant quibble about the price either. Basic plan limits recently increased. Gigapros tech support always answers my questions within 5 minutes. And they have even given me PHP support mySQL support.

858 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 07 Dec 2018

ASPnix

Well, ASPnix is a Windows hosting provider who offers very cheap prices all around, for more web space and bandwidth than most other hosters can claim to provide. I also like their suggestion system. If they have enough votes for a certain product they will consider adding it. I haven't had to use customer service very often but I always get a reply. It used to be slower but now I receive replies sometimes within minutes.

97 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 07 Dec 2018

Everdata

"A great help for beginer like me (thanks) I was a little sceptical while opening my e-commerce site as suggested by my younger friends. However, the staffs of Everdata is so bright and helpful that they not only cleared my initial doubts but also told me the shortest possible way to manage my site via hosting panel. I am really happy that I chose EverData over other options! "

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 07 Dec 2018

Datasoft Networks

Datasoft team provides an 24/7 support and company provideDedicated server hosing and cloud hosting servers.

260 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 04 Dec 2018

GNOME IT SOLUTIONS PVT LTD

I am very happy with gnome service they have strong support team and very helpful i am using there server from 6 month almost Thanks

Last reviewed on Thursday, 29 Nov 2018

Hostingsource

I have been using hostingsource.com for 3 months now. What awesome service! These guys really know what they are doing. As a web development company we work with dozens of hosting companies. Nobody comes close to the service, support, and know how of Hostingsource. They have been extremely attentive to our needs and requests.

177 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 20 Nov 2018

The Real PBX

Hosted 6c Dialer has been an important tool for our outbound process, It was easy to use and has been quite economical in terms of payment I used to make earlier.

101 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 16 Nov 2018

Colo Solutions

Won't return my physical hardware. Won't return messages or emails about the missing server. If/when this issue is resolved I will update/remove this review.

Last reviewed on Friday, 02 Nov 2018

ASPHostPortal

We are customer for around 5 years, they are really good and always impress us. Very minimal downtime, good reliability, good response. What else?! Just try it yourself!

19 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 30 Oct 2018

BendBroadband Vault

When Crestview Communications merged with Broadband, I started having headaches. Every month when I receive Bend Broadband's bill, they always write that I have an unpaid balance. First it was a NSF check and fee due to NSF. I reviewed my bank online and spoke to my banker so many times and they said I never had any check bounce to Crestview or Bend Broadband. I sent copies of my paid checks and a check for October; yet they...

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 30 Oct 2018

DataPacket

Finally I found Datapacket webhost and one of their vps hosting accounts met my requirements and budget. cPanel they use of one of the best in the world. Majority of support issues are answered within 15 minutes by the support guys. The host is amazing! I have never had any problems at all and I am recommending Datapacket to each and everyone I know in need of a service provider!

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 16 Oct 2018

Webline Services

I have been using webline service for more than 5 years... They render good services and wondful support team... They are always ready to render good service... Keep it up guys

44 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 19 Sep 2018

Volarus Hosting

Outstanding service! And this company has positioned itself to beat all the existing competition across the UK for the unrivaled service and customer service commitment they offer. Kudos to the Support team that don't sleep and respond to tickets any time of the day!!

20 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 17 Sep 2018

EternalHosting

I purchased a "The Forest" gameserver only to find out that they no longer supported it when it was supposed to be delivered. I contacted support and they said they would refund me. This was 5 months ago. I check my statement a few days ago and see that I have been charged 8$ every month since then. They are not replying to my support tickets since they have been open for 4 days now.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 17 Sep 2018

Thexyz

I use Thexyz Premium and have for a while. It is a great product and I love the ability to use pseudonyms but the user interface is lacking a lot in usability. You can set a rule that puts incoming mail from a specific sender in a specific folder but you can’t set a rule that will put mail to a pseudonym in a particular folder. Nor can you send mail from a specific folder — every sent mail gets put in the sent folder even...

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 28 Aug 2018

1-20 of 194 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor