whp99

Latest Dedicated Server Provider Reviews

The task of choosing a Dedicated Server Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Dedicated Server Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Dedicated Server Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Dedicated Server Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Superb Internet

My experience with Superb has been as superb as can be expected. Flawless hosting of my many sites and quick service whenever there has been problems, which are usually few, far-between and usually my ISPs fault.

40 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019

GigaPros

Just my two cents. Gigapros have been a great hosting provider in the Usa from what I had before. Support is top notch! So many good features and 1-click scripts installer make it easy to work with them. I can even text a support and get answers pretty quickly. This web host also provides web development so they can even answer questions about your website. Their tech staff is helpful around the clock and prices are competitive.

877 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019

Datasoft Networks

Hi every one, I'm a customer of Datasoft, i am satisfied with there support and services. They are providing 24/7 support.

271 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 11 Feb 2019

HostRound LLC

I have been using their services for a while and dare say they are great, no downtime and their connectivity is 100%. Support works fine and they answered all my questions quickly. Pricing is rather low and their control panel is user-friendly and simple to use.

30 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 06 Feb 2019

EternalHosting

They will not cancel my service and have been billing me for 6 months. I had to call the bank and put a stop to it. I then put in a support request saying hey, you guys never canceled my account from support ticket #109076. They closed my inquiry tickets about the issue without response!!! In short, never do business with a company that doesn't have a phone number. Thats pretty much the lesson I've learned here.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 30 Jan 2019

Hostingsource

Good value for the money. In 7 months I have had only 3 main problems, the last one this year when they changed their servers for the better. I was down for a few hours, but the upgrade has made things running better and better since then. Trouble tickets always get answers.

181 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 29 Jan 2019

AbeloHost

Really cant complain about anything. I expected way less than I get every time with AbeloHost. Response time is excellent and quick and they installed everything for free. More than pleased. Even though Ive been with them only 4 months, Id recommend them to anyone, for sure

Last reviewed on Friday, 25 Jan 2019

DataRealm.com

I was a Datarealm customer for about 10 years. Datarealm was responsible for hosting the email for my business and my family. In November of 2018, I was unable to login to any of my email accounts. I was informed by Datarealm a server was misbehaving. I thought to myself they would just take a copy of the backup emails and load it unto a new server. Two months later, and many service tickets, and a decades worth of...

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 22 Jan 2019

ASPHostPortal

It's all about uptime and support for me - and Asphostportal is the best I've used with both! On the rare occasions when I've need help and/or support they have been phenomenal. They are easy to reach, easy to understand and always take care of the issue quickly! The best!

22 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 22 Jan 2019

SolaDrive

There was a time Hostgator was my best buddy as far hosting my websites was concerned. Not anymore as all I keep experiencing now is constant outages, less services, and longer response times. I'm now with SolaDrive and they've been a blessing so far. I only hope they don't turn the same way Hostgator did when they have a large customer base. For now, I'm okay with them. They Rock

18 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 21 Jan 2019

Unihost

Have been their client for many years, had often server mails reception problems . Domains was unavailable quiet often ( but at that time I haven't used this site so didn't really cared about thet stuff. Thechnical support was fast. Then they said that they will serve only the dedicated servers and said to move my site ASAp ( just one month after I paif for the hosting and the domain). Then they have written to me that it's...

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 15 Jan 2019

ASPnix

ASPnix is far suprerior, they solve problems and on an extremely timely manner. When I have a problem, their technicians get information which I can give them and determine what the problem is and fix it for me, while in most cases, you are in an IM session. Recommend this host for Linux and Windows hosting solutions.

98 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 11 Jan 2019

ReliableSite

I bought a dedicated server from their Miami location because of price. The overall service and quality came as a surprise. They are a very good provider.

17 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 10 Dec 2018

Everdata

"A great help for beginer like me (thanks) I was a little sceptical while opening my e-commerce site as suggested by my younger friends. However, the staffs of Everdata is so bright and helpful that they not only cleared my initial doubts but also told me the shortest possible way to manage my site via hosting panel. I am really happy that I chose EverData over other options! "

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 07 Dec 2018

Colo Solutions

Won't return my physical hardware. Won't return messages or emails about the missing server. If/when this issue is resolved I will update/remove this review.

Last reviewed on Friday, 02 Nov 2018

BendBroadband Vault

When Crestview Communications merged with Broadband, I started having headaches. Every month when I receive Bend Broadband's bill, they always write that I have an unpaid balance. First it was a NSF check and fee due to NSF. I reviewed my bank online and spoke to my banker so many times and they said I never had any check bounce to Crestview or Bend Broadband. I sent copies of my paid checks and a check for October; yet they...

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 30 Oct 2018

1-20 of 197 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor