whp99

Latest Dedicated Server Provider Reviews

The task of choosing a Dedicated Server Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Dedicated Server Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Dedicated Server Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Dedicated Server Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Datasoft Networks

Datasoft giving much more bandwidth, Drive & Memory than other hosting companies. I have compared more than 8 companies specifications.

252 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 19 Oct 2018

GigaPros

I had to deal with a lot of hosting companies over the last year - some good, awful and medicure - I won't name and shame, but some are quite big and well known US hosting companies. I use Gigapros for several of my sites and last year transferred a great deal of my companies websites to gigapros, which is one of the first decisions I made at my new job - away from a nasty host in America.

844 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 19 Oct 2018

DataPacket

Finally I found Datapacket webhost and one of their vps hosting accounts met my requirements and budget. cPanel they use of one of the best in the world. Majority of support issues are answered within 15 minutes by the support guys. The host is amazing! I have never had any problems at all and I am recommending Datapacket to each and everyone I know in need of a service provider!

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 16 Oct 2018

Hostingsource

We switched to hostingsource after almost 10 years with our prior web service provider. The transfer of information was handled by hostingsource with minimal time and effort required by us, and with minimal disruption to our web presence during the change over. I would highly recommend hostingsource to new business, and more importantly to existing businesses who haven't evaluated their web presence and services in awhile.

173 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 02 Oct 2018

SolaDrive

Using SD for the past 5 weeks and it's been a smooth ride. I know it might be too early to post a review about them but they won me over and I'm really satisfied with their service.

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 01 Oct 2018

ASPnix

I signed up 6 months ago and it has been a smooth ride ever since. I am on their cloud VPS service and I have no complaints. The server is powerful, stable, and the network seems to be very fast. I have referred Aspnix windows hosting to several of my friends and they too have been very happy. Finally I have found a good home for my website for some time to come.

95 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 27 Sep 2018

Webline Services

I have been using webline service for more than 5 years... They render good services and wondful support team... They are always ready to render good service... Keep it up guys

44 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 19 Sep 2018

Volarus Hosting

Outstanding service! And this company has positioned itself to beat all the existing competition across the UK for the unrivaled service and customer service commitment they offer. Kudos to the Support team that don't sleep and respond to tickets any time of the day!!

20 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 17 Sep 2018

EternalHosting

I purchased a "The Forest" gameserver only to find out that they no longer supported it when it was supposed to be delivered. I contacted support and they said they would refund me. This was 5 months ago. I check my statement a few days ago and see that I have been charged 8$ every month since then. They are not replying to my support tickets since they have been open for 4 days now.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 17 Sep 2018

The Real PBX

The Services provided by TheRealPBX are excellent , I have moved my business from trackdrive to them because of there excellent portal and support that they provide.5 Star for them

100 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 31 Aug 2018

Thexyz

I use Thexyz Premium and have for a while. It is a great product and I love the ability to use pseudonyms but the user interface is lacking a lot in usability. You can set a rule that puts incoming mail from a specific sender in a specific folder but you can’t set a rule that will put mail to a pseudonym in a particular folder. Nor can you send mail from a specific folder — every sent mail gets put in the sent folder even...

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 28 Aug 2018

All Server Solution

I really like their service & support. They have the best support so far by ticket support and is more convenience.

Last reviewed on Monday, 13 Aug 2018

SSL2BUY

Good prices and awesome services. I had an issue during the certificate configuration process, I received instant support from Eric via live chat option.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 10 Aug 2018

HostRound LLC

I've been with HostRound for a little over a month now and have had reason to call tech support a couple times. They have always been readily available and helpful. Thanks a lot.

28 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 07 Aug 2018

ASPHostPortal

When I set up my company I was complete beginners - Asphostportal has made everything simple and easy from searching and buying my domain name to hosting everything for me. It is great choice!!

18 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 18 Jul 2018

GTHost

We use their servers in Chicago, Miami, Los Angeles. Good prices, hardware and support. Really fast delivery - 15 mins after payment.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 29 Jun 2018

1-20 of 192 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor