whp99

Latest Dedicated Server Provider Reviews

The task of choosing a Dedicated Server Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Dedicated Server Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Dedicated Server Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Dedicated Server Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

GigaPros

I signed up with Gigapros host and everything went very smooth. The uptime is very good and I haven't faced any problems yet. It is one of the best places to order low-cost dedicated servers in the USA. Efficient work, good staff, nice experience.

773 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 19 Jan 2018

Hostingsource

Whenever I've needed support I've got the answer I needed within a few hours although UK/US time difference affects the wait. One thing I love is that you can reply to their automated emails and support will get back to you directly – why can't everyone do this? So much more customer friendly than “Do not reply” emails. Overall I'm very satisfied although I am a probably a pretty light user of the service!

155 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 09 Jan 2018

Ehost Internet Data Center

Very bad customer service, non-existent tech support, reply take longer than 10 hours, bad English skills, low level service

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 08 Jan 2018

CheapSSLSecurity

Fast and Accurate! We're very satisfied with cheapsslsecurity services, easy to install and support full time. We Recommend!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 08 Jan 2018

Speed2Host.Com

Best dedicated servers i ever tried by now! Since 2016 i am using their services and servers and i never had problems. Surprising the availability of their servers are 99,99% in comparation with other Dedicated Servers Company's. I recommend Speed2Host's Services and fair prices! Best Regards

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 04 Jan 2018

Kaspersky Lab

Kaspersky has always had the highest detection rate for me. It is also one of the most lightweight antivirus softwares, (with the exception of free virus protection solutions like Avira or Bitdefender Free). I do not skimp on antivirus however, so the endpoint security serves the right balance between the two, for me. Why you must choose a paid antivirus such as the End point security package, is because hardly any free softwares...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 02 Jan 2018

ASPHostPortal

My agency owns so much of our success to the support Asphostportal has provided for our team. They truly are hosting experts. Their ability to thoroughly help my team and I have allowed our team to grow and get better at asking the right questions or even fewer questions related to hosting. I love Asphostportal!!

15 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 21 Dec 2017

Velia.net

velia.net is the worst server provider, the dedicated server often crashes and when you request a partial or full refund they refuse to send refunds, a complete scam, worst customer service.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 09 Nov 2017

Proxy Key

Btc transaction stuck for couple of hours. Proxykey invoice time limit expired after 1 hour. I sent them hash, that btc went through. Support answer: Will review your account today and send you an update. Please keep an eye on your email. 11 Days later..: Please provide some more information on this transaction, like date, amount, name/email address, etc. Time, btc address is on hash which I sent them with ticket. Address,...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 09 Nov 2017

End of Reality

I ordered a dedicated cpu, AAPG server on the 30th of October 2017 and here it is the 11th of November and its still not up and running. Numerous emails, their responses are generic replies, I hate them. I will be demanding a refund!! I do not recommend them!!

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 07 Nov 2017

Volarus Hosting

Volarus assisted in finding a dedicated server to host my critical application on. The cost is surprisingly cheap, and since then, I haven't had a single issue and uptime is superb.

17 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 03 Nov 2017

ReliableSite

I signed up for an offer I couldn't refuse in reliablesite's Los Angeles data center. So far the service, uptime, and overall quality has surpassed my exceptions.

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 23 Oct 2017

Datasoft Networks

More than 18 hours and datasoft.ws and our servers are down. This is not acceptable, we try to contact them by email (mail server unreachable ), by TT, bt facebook even by phone tbey forward the call to voice mail. We are loosing business and tbey didnt open a window to say whats happened or when we can go live again. Unacceptable to act like this were if tbey update us we might stand beside them. No one like to be ignored...

203 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 16 Oct 2017

Itelagen

Loses your data, dishonest interactions, and very expensive. I was a loyal customer for years. They came recommended by Nextgen. Trusted them to do disaster protection of my data according to their specs. Then I got ransom ware. They jerked me around for weeks, shuffled me to different associates to stall for time. Then when I finally complained to Nextgen, they dumped me without any notice! To opportunity to back up my data...

Last reviewed on Monday, 25 Sep 2017

Limestone Networks

Top-notch dedicated servers with tremendous support staff. I have no worries at Limestone Networks!

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 22 Sep 2017

i2k2 Networks Pvt. Ltd.

My application faced multiple downtimes. Support does not know anything. I moved out from them and everything is stable now.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 22 Sep 2017

SolaDrive

Very happy with Soladrive, been with them for almost 8 months now and have had no issues since switching from LiquidWeb after their take over of Wiredtree and support went down hill. I hope for many years of good support from SolaDrive

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 20 Sep 2017

1-20 of 193 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor