whp99

Latest Dedicated Server Provider Reviews

The task of choosing a Dedicated Server Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Dedicated Server Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Dedicated Server Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Dedicated Server Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Datasoft Networks

i am using servers form datasoft networks They provide 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost.

243 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 17 Aug 2018

GigaPros

Firstly I purchased their 30 GB space for one of my client. I was thrilled by their support and it lead me to purchase their reseller hosting. Now I am getting more money by reselling my hosting account even without losing my designing orders. Gigapros hosting service is much appreciated. Recommend these guys!

827 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 16 Aug 2018

ASPnix

When my website was suspended I called Aspnix and right from the start they were great. Their attitude was first class and they were very helpful. And it was resolved in next to no time. Very impressed.

92 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 14 Aug 2018

All Server Solution

I really like their service & support. They have the best support so far by ticket support and is more convenience.

Last reviewed on Monday, 13 Aug 2018

SSL2BUY

Good prices and awesome services. I had an issue during the certificate configuration process, I received instant support from Eric via live chat option.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 10 Aug 2018

HostRound LLC

I've been with HostRound for a little over a month now and have had reason to call tech support a couple times. They have always been readily available and helpful. Thanks a lot.

28 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 07 Aug 2018

Hostingsource

Using Hostingsource is the best decision when looking for a web host! The host is timely and very professional with the work. Our site was up and running within a day! The site is VERY user friendly and requires no HTML knowledge. They set up the site, configured the email and set up the shopping cart all we had to do was submit our products! Communication is excellent and our site has worked perfectly since it was active!

169 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 03 Aug 2018

SolaDrive

Great hosting provider, in the few months with them have had zero downtime. Great support, great prices. Excellent choice for hosting.

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 01 Aug 2018

Thexyz

I was having so many problems with Gmail for business and was amazed at how fast and reliable and non google service can be. I used to wait ages for mail to arrive and now my email is blazing fast!

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 23 Jul 2018

The Real PBX

Excellent services, I like their CC panel and has been helping me in generating my business, Easy to use it is

99 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 23 Jul 2018

ASPHostPortal

When I set up my company I was complete beginners - Asphostportal has made everything simple and easy from searching and buying my domain name to hosting everything for me. It is great choice!!

18 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 18 Jul 2018

GTHost

We use their servers in Chicago, Miami, Los Angeles. Good prices, hardware and support. Really fast delivery - 15 mins after payment.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 29 Jun 2018

ExpertHost

I wish I could give them negative reviews. These guys are THE WORST. If you have enemies and want to make their life a total misery, send them to ExpertHost, they know how offer the worst customer service around

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 14 Jun 2018

ReliableSite

A friend recommended reliablesite.net to me. I'm passing along the recommendation, everything is great.

15 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Webline Services

If i must speak from my heart. Webline Services are the best. I have never experience any form of disappointment from them for the past 5years of hosting with them. Their support system is best of the best. No downtime in their services. They have this wonderful relationship with their client that makes their client feel part of the company. I recommend Webline Services for everybody. Thumbs up Webline-Services.

43 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 29 May 2018

1-20 of 193 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor