whp99

Latest Dedicated Server Provider Reviews

The task of choosing a Dedicated Server Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Dedicated Server Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Dedicated Server Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Dedicated Server Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Crystone

I wish I could be less than one star. For 2.5 years they have allowed my name (identity fraud) and my IP (copyrighted material) to be used illegally. Once contacted they have refused to correct the criminal activity. STAY AWAY.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 25 Aug 2017

Shinjiru Technology Inc.

I made a right decision by choosing Shinjiru Tech as my local host because they offered affordable price for the package I've taken and also provided me nice customer support. Not forget to mention, their control panel,(cPanel) where I could set up every tiny byte of my website. Such a nice local host, I would like to recommend them to all of you too.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 14 Aug 2017

LogicWeb

In Netherlands hard to find good host with speed and uptime. I tried a few before but logicweb is best in my experience. I use cloudflare cdn too and my wordpress site loads very fast compared to others I tried before. So far so good after 6 months. The spam filter is much better too.

18 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 09 Aug 2017

EternalHosting

Everything ran great! i Had no issues with the servers, ran smoothly, Customer support was very helping and kind. Looking forward to working with them some more.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Aug 2017

Compufix Professionals

I was impressed with the 1 page website, and they did optimize most keywords in one month. But I need 50 keywords optimized and will have to wait longer I was told.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 27 Jul 2017

RareServers

Good Job, Rareservers team. I am happy! Best hosting provider I have ever seen, their servers are very fast, reliable and cool support. I've had questions that were answered and fixed as soon as possible, and complex problems worked on by the hosting admins personally resolved in only a couple days. They have live chat to help if you get stuck... and they seem to be available almost all the time.

25 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 25 Jul 2017

NeedaServer

NeedaServer's team is extremely competent and driven to deliver the best service at affordable rates. We have hosted over 60 servers with them for the over 2 years. They primarily use Dell servers which are very stable and powerful. The value for money we get using their servers is unbelievable. Our service is highly network-sensitive and they have gone out of their way to accommodate our requirements. They recently upgraded...

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 18 Jul 2017

Unisecure Data Centers

Unisecure support services are good and available 24*7 They boast of 99.995% server uptime and they do what they say !! We have taken windows vps hosting services from them. Unisecure Data Center services rocks !!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 15 Jun 2017

cloudappsportal

I was using the free SharePoint Foundation site and it had all the features of Foundation 2013 though it was free and I enjoyed using the service till I ran out of free 50MB space. I got my site upgraded to their paid plan for more space. The Support was good and they got me upgraded in couple of minutes. The pricing for the paid plan is very reasonable and the 24 x 7 support via phone; chat and e-mail is good.

Last reviewed on Friday, 09 Jun 2017

The Real PBX

Quite happy with The Real PBX and their hosted PBX service. All my offices are now connected to each other and work in brilliant tandem. What’s even more impressive is the flexibility of their services, which has transformed and optimized all my operations and given me several opportunities to significantly reduce my business expenditures.

39 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 31 May 2017

Thexyz

Migrated from Gmail to Thexyz for personal mail, because they breathe standards based email & know how to run it fast, reliable & secure.

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 31 May 2017

Alnitech

Excelent support and they are allways helping me. Since beginning, never offline. Excelent network and uptime.

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 25 May 2017

protech technology

I have used there service for my website, and they are really good with the services and support..! also they provide lowest cost for hosting as compare to other big company. Thank you

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 16 May 2017

GTHost

Hi to everyone. I`m using GtHost for about a year, renting a dedicated server for my small web-studio. I`ll try to give an objective appraisal and shortly tell about all pluses and minuses of my working with GtHost. ADVANTAGES: 1. Intel Xeon Processor E3 v6. That's just... damn good) Better than anything I've coped with before. 2. Of course the support is great, it works 24/7, most problems were settled without me. Polite...

Last reviewed on Monday, 08 May 2017

RapidDedi

My server has never been down or slow with their skilled techies for now. This result is far more better than my previous host provided, so I am happy with Rapiddedi. Uptime is monitored and never was lower than guaranteed, in exception of reboots preformed by me. Support is fast and makes full question solved in 0.5 - 1hour. My experience with them is pleasant and I wish you to give them a try, you won't regret.

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 05 May 2017

Superb Internet

Superb Internet is a really great host! I recently found them and would not turn back to anyone else. Any problems I have they instantly take care of. I'm glad I'm a customer, and I think you will be too. www.northalley.com

33 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 18 Apr 2017

Everdata

It's been very long that we are taking from Everdata, we are satisfied with what we are getting. They are giving us tools to manage our website. We know that their technical support staff is also very reliable and responsive.

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 12 Apr 2017

21-40 of 192 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor