whp99

Latest Dedicated Server Provider Reviews

The task of choosing a Dedicated Server Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Dedicated Server Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Dedicated Server Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Dedicated Server Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

All Server Solution

I really like their service & support. They have the best support so far by ticket support and is more convenience.

Last reviewed on Monday, 13 Aug 2018

SSL2BUY

Good prices and awesome services. I had an issue during the certificate configuration process, I received instant support from Eric via live chat option.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 10 Aug 2018

HostRound LLC

I've been with HostRound for a little over a month now and have had reason to call tech support a couple times. They have always been readily available and helpful. Thanks a lot.

28 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 07 Aug 2018

GTHost

We use their servers in Chicago, Miami, Los Angeles. Good prices, hardware and support. Really fast delivery - 15 mins after payment.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 29 Jun 2018

ExpertHost

I wish I could give them negative reviews. These guys are THE WORST. If you have enemies and want to make their life a total misery, send them to ExpertHost, they know how offer the worst customer service around

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 14 Jun 2018

GameServers

Server down for 5 days. Two copy/paste responses to tickets over that time. No ETA for restoration. No information as to the issue. After 3 days stopped responding all together.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 11 May 2018

host.co.in

Host has long been a favorite of mine in the shared and WordPress hosting spaces. They adhere to modern standards for hardware, and their customer support is fantastic. For the vast majority of customers, Host’s shared server options will accommodate their hosting needs for a web presence. Once you outgrow the traffic allowances of shared web hosting, however, host excels in the VPS and dedicated hosting niches, too.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 10 May 2018

WIPL

Its been almost 6 years since i have been using their services. Very satisfied with their services. Keep doing the good work.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 26 Apr 2018

CRYPTODATACENTER

I have 1 domain and a web hosting account here. Im building my website here and I can say that the website speed its very good and the support attention looks very nice. What I can say, if you are starting a bitcoin project this is the best site :)

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 18 Apr 2018

ServerDeals

ServerDeals powers the loljerky website and their network uptime has been top notch. We will be a long time customer....!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 05 Apr 2018

Velia.net

We have more then 10 servers running more then 2 years and are happy with them. Good and stable service. Reliable hosting partner.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Apr 2018

ENet Technologies

I have worked with Enet for a number of years on more than one website project. With each project they have delivered an excellent website and have spent time with my staff teaching them how to manage it. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking to build a new website.

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 26 Feb 2018

Cheap SSL Shop

Their Customer representative provided me nice support. Recently I was looking for new domain SSL Certificate for my 2-year-old domain. I talk to their support person through chat they offer me a bunch of SSL Certificate and me finally Positive SSL from Comodo at a lower price. Thumbs Up.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 Feb 2018

Aryson Technologies

Aryson Technologies is a vast provider of Data Recovery & Email Management tools which help us run our PC smooth and with eases. Once I was facing the same problem I used email recovery utility which give me high quality software solutions.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 07 Feb 2018

Euboxes.com

Euboxes.com is one of the most known hosting company nowerdays. Euboxes offers both Windows and Linux Based Dedicated packages. Proud with its support which is 24×7 via chat, & email. Their customer service opperator can provide instant solutions to most common issues or excalate them to admins via tickets. Their ticket response time is up to 24 hours. They are confident they can provide you with the highest level of support...

Last reviewed on Monday, 05 Feb 2018

21-40 of 194 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor