whp99

Latest Dedicated Server Provider Reviews

The task of choosing a Dedicated Server Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Dedicated Server Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Dedicated Server Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Dedicated Server Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

ReliableSite

I signed up for an offer I couldn't refuse in reliablesite's Los Angeles data center. So far the service, uptime, and overall quality has surpassed my exceptions.

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 23 Oct 2017

Datasoft Networks

More than 18 hours and datasoft.ws and our servers are down. This is not acceptable, we try to contact them by email (mail server unreachable ), by TT, bt facebook even by phone tbey forward the call to voice mail. We are loosing business and tbey didnt open a window to say whats happened or when we can go live again. Unacceptable to act like this were if tbey update us we might stand beside them. No one like to be ignored...

203 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 16 Oct 2017

Itelagen

Loses your data, dishonest interactions, and very expensive. I was a loyal customer for years. They came recommended by Nextgen. Trusted them to do disaster protection of my data according to their specs. Then I got ransom ware. They jerked me around for weeks, shuffled me to different associates to stall for time. Then when I finally complained to Nextgen, they dumped me without any notice! To opportunity to back up my data...

Last reviewed on Monday, 25 Sep 2017

Limestone Networks

Top-notch dedicated servers with tremendous support staff. I have no worries at Limestone Networks!

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 22 Sep 2017

i2k2 Networks Pvt. Ltd.

My application faced multiple downtimes. Support does not know anything. I moved out from them and everything is stable now.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 22 Sep 2017

SolaDrive

Very happy with Soladrive, been with them for almost 8 months now and have had no issues since switching from LiquidWeb after their take over of Wiredtree and support went down hill. I hope for many years of good support from SolaDrive

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 20 Sep 2017

ExpertHost

If I could have a negative star, I would select it. They are the worse. Over priced. Terrible email server. Frequent outages. Incompetent support. Rude support.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 10 Sep 2017

i3D.net

Absolute horrible company, server hosting is a joke, horrific customer service. They are ruining games with the unreliable servers and service that they claim to provide!! STAY AWAY FROM THESE PEOPLE!!!

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 08 Sep 2017

EZZI.net

Worst service and poor customer service. These guys need to teach the customer service team to how to respond to customers. Mohammed Salim: Is a worst team player and I would suggest all dont use EZZI.net servers here onwards. They are worst server provider in the industry.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 05 Sep 2017

ENet Technologies

I hired them to redo our website and for SEO. 2 years later we STILL had lower traffic than before I hired them. They switched our website to a Magento platform and were not expert enough with Magento - there were numerous issues and the last 3 months they did not charge me because they had not delivered the results they promised. We switched to another company and are MUCH happier. I am sorry, but these people do not deliver...

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 05 Sep 2017

Crystone

I wish I could be less than one star. For 2.5 years they have allowed my name (identity fraud) and my IP (copyrighted material) to be used illegally. Once contacted they have refused to correct the criminal activity. STAY AWAY.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 25 Aug 2017

Shinjiru Technology Inc.

I made a right decision by choosing Shinjiru Tech as my local host because they offered affordable price for the package I've taken and also provided me nice customer support. Not forget to mention, their control panel,(cPanel) where I could set up every tiny byte of my website. Such a nice local host, I would like to recommend them to all of you too.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 14 Aug 2017

EternalHosting

Everything ran great! i Had no issues with the servers, ran smoothly, Customer support was very helping and kind. Looking forward to working with them some more.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Aug 2017

Compufix Professionals

I was impressed with the 1 page website, and they did optimize most keywords in one month. But I need 50 keywords optimized and will have to wait longer I was told.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 27 Jul 2017

RareServers

Good Job, Rareservers team. I am happy! Best hosting provider I have ever seen, their servers are very fast, reliable and cool support. I've had questions that were answered and fixed as soon as possible, and complex problems worked on by the hosting admins personally resolved in only a couple days. They have live chat to help if you get stuck... and they seem to be available almost all the time.

25 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 25 Jul 2017

NeedaServer

NeedaServer's team is extremely competent and driven to deliver the best service at affordable rates. We have hosted over 60 servers with them for the over 2 years. They primarily use Dell servers which are very stable and powerful. The value for money we get using their servers is unbelievable. Our service is highly network-sensitive and they have gone out of their way to accommodate our requirements. They recently upgraded...

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 18 Jul 2017

Unisecure Data Centers

Unisecure support services are good and available 24*7 They boast of 99.995% server uptime and they do what they say !! We have taken windows vps hosting services from them. Unisecure Data Center services rocks !!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 15 Jun 2017

cloudappsportal

I was using the free SharePoint Foundation site and it had all the features of Foundation 2013 though it was free and I enjoyed using the service till I ran out of free 50MB space. I got my site upgraded to their paid plan for more space. The Support was good and they got me upgraded in couple of minutes. The pricing for the paid plan is very reasonable and the 24 x 7 support via phone; chat and e-mail is good.

Last reviewed on Friday, 09 Jun 2017

21-40 of 195 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor