whp99

Latest Dedicated Server Provider Reviews

The task of choosing a Dedicated Server Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Dedicated Server Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Dedicated Server Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Dedicated Server Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

DataPacket

Finally I found Datapacket webhost and one of their vps hosting accounts met my requirements and budget. cPanel they use of one of the best in the world. Majority of support issues are answered within 15 minutes by the support guys. The host is amazing! I have never had any problems at all and I am recommending Datapacket to each and everyone I know in need of a service provider!

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 16 Oct 2018

Webline Services

I have been using webline service for more than 5 years... They render good services and wondful support team... They are always ready to render good service... Keep it up guys

44 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 19 Sep 2018

Volarus Hosting

Outstanding service! And this company has positioned itself to beat all the existing competition across the UK for the unrivaled service and customer service commitment they offer. Kudos to the Support team that don't sleep and respond to tickets any time of the day!!

20 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 17 Sep 2018

Thexyz

I use Thexyz Premium and have for a while. It is a great product and I love the ability to use pseudonyms but the user interface is lacking a lot in usability. You can set a rule that puts incoming mail from a specific sender in a specific folder but you can’t set a rule that will put mail to a pseudonym in a particular folder. Nor can you send mail from a specific folder — every sent mail gets put in the sent folder even...

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 28 Aug 2018

All Server Solution

I really like their service & support. They have the best support so far by ticket support and is more convenience.

Last reviewed on Monday, 13 Aug 2018

SSL2BUY

Good prices and awesome services. I had an issue during the certificate configuration process, I received instant support from Eric via live chat option.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 10 Aug 2018

GTHost

We use their servers in Chicago, Miami, Los Angeles. Good prices, hardware and support. Really fast delivery - 15 mins after payment.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 29 Jun 2018

ExpertHost

I wish I could give them negative reviews. These guys are THE WORST. If you have enemies and want to make their life a total misery, send them to ExpertHost, they know how offer the worst customer service around

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 14 Jun 2018

GameServers

Server down for 5 days. Two copy/paste responses to tickets over that time. No ETA for restoration. No information as to the issue. After 3 days stopped responding all together.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 11 May 2018

host.co.in

Host has long been a favorite of mine in the shared and WordPress hosting spaces. They adhere to modern standards for hardware, and their customer support is fantastic. For the vast majority of customers, Host’s shared server options will accommodate their hosting needs for a web presence. Once you outgrow the traffic allowances of shared web hosting, however, host excels in the VPS and dedicated hosting niches, too.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 10 May 2018

WIPL

Its been almost 6 years since i have been using their services. Very satisfied with their services. Keep doing the good work.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 26 Apr 2018

CRYPTODATACENTER

I have 1 domain and a web hosting account here. Im building my website here and I can say that the website speed its very good and the support attention looks very nice. What I can say, if you are starting a bitcoin project this is the best site :)

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 18 Apr 2018

ServerDeals

ServerDeals powers the loljerky website and their network uptime has been top notch. We will be a long time customer....!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 05 Apr 2018

Velia.net

We have more then 10 servers running more then 2 years and are happy with them. Good and stable service. Reliable hosting partner.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Apr 2018

21-40 of 197 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor