whp99

Latest Dedicated Server Provider Reviews

The task of choosing a Dedicated Server Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Dedicated Server Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Dedicated Server Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Dedicated Server Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

protech technology

I have used there service for my website, and they are really good with the services and support..! also they provide lowest cost for hosting as compare to other big company. Thank you

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 16 May 2017

RapidDedi

My server has never been down or slow with their skilled techies for now. This result is far more better than my previous host provided, so I am happy with Rapiddedi. Uptime is monitored and never was lower than guaranteed, in exception of reboots preformed by me. Support is fast and makes full question solved in 0.5 - 1hour. My experience with them is pleasant and I wish you to give them a try, you won't regret.

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 05 May 2017

Superb Internet

Superb Internet is a really great host! I recently found them and would not turn back to anyone else. Any problems I have they instantly take care of. I'm glad I'm a customer, and I think you will be too. www.northalley.com

33 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 18 Apr 2017

HostPlay

Before I made the decision to go with Hostplay as they offer Netherlands VPS, I called to ask a few questions about their service. The sales person was very polite and helpful in answering my questions. I read all of the postings about the various providers (good and bad). With all of the positive press and the helpful salesperson, I made the decision to go with Hostplay. I found the online process and tutorials provided...

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 03 Apr 2017

Rad Web Hosting

Great hosting company for me so far. I got in on a sale for VPS servers a few months back, which I use to host a handful of websites I maintain. The service has been uneventful, which appeals to me and the one time I had a question, a support tech was on top of it within a minute or two. Pretty stellar! Got a great deal on my server, too, which I also dig. Overall, I dig these guys quite a bit and have no plans of changing...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 27 Mar 2017

SpecialRDP

I Worked With This Company Since 1 Year Getting Awesome Support And Services Our Company Using Many Servers From This Company SR is Really Awesome Company I Suggest it To Take Services :) Regards,

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 21 Feb 2017

Genesis Adaptive

Genesis Adaptive has been instrumental in the growth of our content delivery business. With a top notch network, excellent understanding of our highly complex architecture, and always-on support; we've been able to rely on our Infrastructure as a key component of our business. I'd highly recommend Genesis Adaptive to anyone in need of outstanding, reliable, comprehensive hosting solutions.

Last reviewed on Friday, 10 Feb 2017

Croatian Web Hosting

I have recommended Croatian Web Hosting to friends and colleagues as a great low-cost web hosting service. I set up my site with few problems. I was given prompt, correct support when I needed help. You need to have some level of comfort with technical issues to use this service. My primary use has been hosting sites I've developed on WordPress, but I've also moved several sites I previously created using other CMS systems.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 08 Feb 2017

FortaTrust

Good VPS (when they deliver it) and WHEN THE WEBSITE IS ONLINE, the uptime of this hosting I think is 60% in a month, my vps is offline since 5 days ago

88 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Jan 2017

WebHosts R Us

Only with them for a short while, but so far superb service! I did not only feel like a valued customer, but the support staff actually wanted to fix their server. Which is even more so important. They cared technically that everything was in working order! Lets hope they'll start to add ssd vps's and SSD caches soon for even more greatness!

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 01 Dec 2016

Wired Blade

Have a server at Wired Blade and am very pleased with the stability and speed of the network as well as hardware. Early next year plan to purchase some more servers and put them on a private VLAN.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 22 Nov 2016

Broadview Networks

Have 4 lines down out of 5. Customer service that a tech will be here in 10 days. Worst customer service ever! Stay away - not worth the headache.

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 21 Nov 2016

Servers VALLEY Inc

Servers Valley Inc is a best & Cheapest Dedicated servers Provider Company in All Over The World. we are using 19 dedicated servers from Servers Valley inc 99.9% Uptime Guarantee. we are very happy with Servers Valley Inc from 2 years. We also rec-emend you can Choose your desired location USA Dedicated Servers or more for your Company .

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 25 Oct 2016

HostCare247

Affordable! Outstanding support! If you're a a wordpress blogger, new to self-hosted, I'd recommend hostcare247.com in a heartbeat! Perhaps you just want your own domain name and email -- the price is unbeatable. Personally, I'm not TOTALLY new to this, so I had something to compare with, and I found the website easy to navigate. What really shines, is their support, though. I'm somewhat technically challenged :) and I...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 24 Oct 2016

DATABASE-USA.net

Terrible service. Use someone else. Brad Garrett is incompetent. We did not get the list we wanted & paid for. We were told the count was 425 but only received 95 and it still wasn't the right list. Plus almost half of the invitations (42) that we mailed were returned undeliverable. Total waste of our time and money.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 18 Oct 2016

61-80 of 194 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor