whp99

Latest Dedicated Server Provider Reviews

The task of choosing a Dedicated Server Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Dedicated Server Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Dedicated Server Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Dedicated Server Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Croatian Web Hosting

I have recommended Croatian Web Hosting to friends and colleagues as a great low-cost web hosting service. I set up my site with few problems. I was given prompt, correct support when I needed help. You need to have some level of comfort with technical issues to use this service. My primary use has been hosting sites I've developed on WordPress, but I've also moved several sites I previously created using other CMS systems.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 08 Feb 2017

FortaTrust

Good VPS (when they deliver it) and WHEN THE WEBSITE IS ONLINE, the uptime of this hosting I think is 60% in a month, my vps is offline since 5 days ago

88 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Jan 2017

WebHosts R Us

Only with them for a short while, but so far superb service! I did not only feel like a valued customer, but the support staff actually wanted to fix their server. Which is even more so important. They cared technically that everything was in working order! Lets hope they'll start to add ssd vps's and SSD caches soon for even more greatness!

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 01 Dec 2016

Wired Blade

Have a server at Wired Blade and am very pleased with the stability and speed of the network as well as hardware. Early next year plan to purchase some more servers and put them on a private VLAN.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 22 Nov 2016

Broadview Networks

Have 4 lines down out of 5. Customer service that a tech will be here in 10 days. Worst customer service ever! Stay away - not worth the headache.

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 21 Nov 2016

Servers VALLEY Inc

Servers Valley Inc is a best & Cheapest Dedicated servers Provider Company in All Over The World. we are using 19 dedicated servers from Servers Valley inc 99.9% Uptime Guarantee. we are very happy with Servers Valley Inc from 2 years. We also rec-emend you can Choose your desired location USA Dedicated Servers or more for your Company .

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 25 Oct 2016

HostCare247

Affordable! Outstanding support! If you're a a wordpress blogger, new to self-hosted, I'd recommend hostcare247.com in a heartbeat! Perhaps you just want your own domain name and email -- the price is unbeatable. Personally, I'm not TOTALLY new to this, so I had something to compare with, and I found the website easy to navigate. What really shines, is their support, though. I'm somewhat technically challenged :) and I...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 24 Oct 2016

DATABASE-USA.net

Terrible service. Use someone else. Brad Garrett is incompetent. We did not get the list we wanted & paid for. We were told the count was 425 but only received 95 and it still wasn't the right list. Plus almost half of the invitations (42) that we mailed were returned undeliverable. Total waste of our time and money.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 18 Oct 2016

ColoCrossing

We are been working with colocrossing team from last 4 year . We have seen that they have adopted new technology for the better performance and speed of their server . Even for Blocking the SPAM going out from their server . As of now they have a Strict policy for against the user sending out the SPAM . I would definitely recommend other to buy server with them

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 11 Oct 2016

ShieldSquare

We’re extremely happy with ShieldSquare’s solution that not only takes care of blocking all the bad bots but also provides comprehensive bot analysis.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 22 Sep 2016

AccuPages

I have a small website and I use their service for 3 years now. I saved a lot of money and my site loads faster too. The reason I am writing this review is that I feel I need to give them credit for the price and service they provide. I used to pay more than double with previous host and my site was slower.

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Sep 2016

UAESOL

i was looking for a UAE based VPS, after search a little found UAESOL, contact them, placed order, got VPS and wow enjoying their best support after sales.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 17 Aug 2016

Codero

Buyers BEWARE Their employees are rude and if you get upset because of their screw ups, they will ask you to leave. Take my advise, you will never hear something like this from other nothing favorable if something goes wrong they will sell your house I am a professional with 25 years of experience. And i still host with this company They run the company like Mom and Pop and they do not care about when they create...

19 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 21 Jun 2016

Hosting Marketers

I have been using Hosting-marketers.com for broadcasting to my relatives and friends. I wanted to be independent and do not depend on the rules on the various video hosting services. I started account with them. It was 100% new stuff for me. But with help of super fast and very polite and friendly stuff of Hosting-marketers.com I managed to setup my web site and my first broadcasting. I was in contact with Carla and on my...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 18 May 2016

81-100 of 200 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor