whp99

Latest Dedicated Server Provider Reviews

The task of choosing a Dedicated Server Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Dedicated Server Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Dedicated Server Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Dedicated Server Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

1GServers

I have been with 1GServers for quite a while now and I'm extremely happy with the quality of the network, service and support I receive. I tried the cheaper hosts and constantly became the innocent victim of ddOs attacks. This was very bad for my company and the hundreds of customers we serve. Brandon has gone above and beyond the call of duty to assist us in our move and I can now sleep at night knowing our servers won't...

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Ringio

Customers with iPhones cannot call this service, THAT ALONE SHOULD BE A DEAL BREAKER BUT IT GETS WORSE... Customer Service is closed on weekends. When they are open nobody answers the phone and it takes three days to get any kind of response via email. We have lost thousands of dollars for choosing this company. It nearly cost us our business! BUYER BEWARE!

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 27 May 2014

DL Host

DL Host has been great to work with, my website is exactly what I wanted and I have no issues with email etc...unlike previous web hosting companies I have used in the past. I would highly recommend DL Host to anyone needing web hosting. Thanks!!!

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 20 May 2014

xotHost

Excellent! Our website is hosted by xotHost and we are very happy with their service. Especially the customer support is exceptional! Highly recommended.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 02 Apr 2014

Host 99

I have been with Host 99 for more then 5 years. This company has pulled my clients from the dirt to the clouds. The hosting support is fantastic and they always respond by email when I need support within one hour and most of the time within minutes all week long. You cannot go wrong with their services. Their support is very intelligent. Thank you Host 99.. Your one of the best.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 03 Feb 2014

Domain Good LLC

I'm using their services since last 6 month and I don't get any problem yet. Smooth services. But Server Price is little high.

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 17 Jan 2014

Nuclear Fallout Servers

Well I would write a great review. They have excellent customer service. I have had no problem doing what I want. I started out with a teamspeak3 server and then added some space for the clan. They took care of things quickly and answered all my questions. However tonight they are completely dark. TeamSpeak, my web space and their site are all off-line. I can't even find a number to call and see what the status is.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 24 Dec 2013

Shine Servers

The multitude of hosting choices here is top notch. Customer service is handled quickly and efficiently without any extra hassles that you may notice from other companies. I would gladly recommend them to friends, family, and colleagues when it comes to high quality services.

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 10 Dec 2013

PostmanMojo

I just switched from Intermedia's Hosted Exchange to PostmanMojo's Hosted Kerio Connect Solution. What a difference? The price is better and they have faster support. All my devices easily work together too. I would try them. They give you 30 days for free.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 04 Nov 2013

Los Angeles Dedicated

Los Angeles Dedicated provided the network connectivity that exceeds the expectations of our demanding gamers for low latency game server applications.

Last reviewed on Monday, 30 Sep 2013

AIT

INITIALLY, my experience with the AIT Technical Support Team was completely unsatisfactory. It was as though no one I spoke with was really understanding what I was needing and not taking the time to truly listen in order to address the issues. Honestly, it was as though I was speaking one language and the tech support person was speaking another. This was INCREDIBLY frustrating. I spent roughly 5-6 weeks trying to get my...

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 30 Sep 2013

Frontline Data Services

Moved in over three years ago and never experienced a single outage. Seasoned staff and excellent customer service.

Last reviewed on Friday, 20 Sep 2013

Axios Hosting

If you need a value packed hosting with Guys who know the ins and out of the hosting business. Axios is the place to be!

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Sep 2013

Cybercon

Cybercon is great. As a small business owner, the low rates and abundant diversity of products has really helped me make a name for myself. I would recommend it to any of my colleagues.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 08 Aug 2013

141-160 of 197 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor