whp99

Latest Dedicated Server Provider Reviews

The task of choosing a Dedicated Server Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Dedicated Server Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Dedicated Server Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Dedicated Server Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

PostmanMojo

I just switched from Intermedia's Hosted Exchange to PostmanMojo's Hosted Kerio Connect Solution. What a difference? The price is better and they have faster support. All my devices easily work together too. I would try them. They give you 30 days for free.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 04 Nov 2013

Los Angeles Dedicated

Los Angeles Dedicated provided the network connectivity that exceeds the expectations of our demanding gamers for low latency game server applications.

Last reviewed on Monday, 30 Sep 2013

AIT

INITIALLY, my experience with the AIT Technical Support Team was completely unsatisfactory. It was as though no one I spoke with was really understanding what I was needing and not taking the time to truly listen in order to address the issues. Honestly, it was as though I was speaking one language and the tech support person was speaking another. This was INCREDIBLY frustrating. I spent roughly 5-6 weeks trying to get my...

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 30 Sep 2013

Frontline Data Services

Moved in over three years ago and never experienced a single outage. Seasoned staff and excellent customer service.

Last reviewed on Friday, 20 Sep 2013

Axios Hosting

If you need a value packed hosting with Guys who know the ins and out of the hosting business. Axios is the place to be!

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Sep 2013

Cybercon

Cybercon is great. As a small business owner, the low rates and abundant diversity of products has really helped me make a name for myself. I would recommend it to any of my colleagues.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 08 Aug 2013

FORTRUST

We have used ForTrust now for 4 years, and have nothing but great things to say about the facility and the staff. The site is top-notch and the employees are professional yet personable. We are always treated well and when we bring vendors on site they are always impressed with ForTrust over the other local Colo's. If your business depends on your data center, which most do, ForTrust is who you want in your corner.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 05 Aug 2013

Reliable Hosting

Great hosting site makes getting more hits on your website easy,secure and reliable. Would highly recommend best hosting site available!

27 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 05 Aug 2013

cPanel

The Website provides services like Cloud Computing and related services which are very useful and it is most wanted to run the company.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 01 Aug 2013

CHK Hosting

We have been with CHK Hosting from the beginning. There service is great and there customer service is top notch.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 25 Jul 2013

Panopta

Panopta is great at managing all my IT services within my very diverse company. It saved our company a ton of money switching from in house over to them. The transition was painless and I would recommend them to my friends.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 19 Jul 2013

(mt) Media Temple

After going through several other companies for VPS hosting. I have come to the conclusion that MediaTemple takes the cake!

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 15 Jul 2013

Web.com Group, Inc

I have been using Web.com hosting for over 2 years and have had a wonderful experience with no downtime or problems. Any questions I have are always answered by a polite and knowledgeable employee.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 09 Jul 2013

Vanix Hosting

I would like to take time to review vanix hosting. I had bought a VPS server from them and had no issues whatsoever, their support was great and the thing is it was all semi managed so with anything I needed they really helped me out. I setup a webserver with cPanel, but the nice thing was they installed it for me with no issues, its been 5 months now with vanix hosting and uptime is terrific, whatever these guys are doing,...

Last reviewed on Friday, 07 Jun 2013

ProlimeHost

Truly world class experience, the team are always ready to help. I will never move my server from ProlimeHost.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 06 Jun 2013

Overline India

We are a client of overline India for the last 5 years and we use their services without any trouble, we think overline India give a very reasonable price domain, Reseller Package and VPS. We are thankful for good support for all time.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 04 Jun 2013

LeaseWeb

I've been using LeaseWeb for a few years now, and they have always provided reliable, consistent hosting. Downtime is non-existent, and their rates are very fair for the quality of service that is offered. Highly recommended.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 28 May 2013

Servage

Extremely polite and knowledgeable support agents. Very good up time and useful options in their easy to learn control panel. I am happy I chose them.

Last reviewed on Friday, 24 May 2013

161-180 of 200 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor