whp99

Latest Dedicated Server Provider Reviews

The task of choosing a Dedicated Server Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Dedicated Server Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Dedicated Server Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Dedicated Server Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Panopta

Panopta is great at managing all my IT services within my very diverse company. It saved our company a ton of money switching from in house over to them. The transition was painless and I would recommend them to my friends.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 19 Jul 2013

Apollo Hosting

Apollo Hosting is truly hosting made easy. They do everything they can to ensure that there will be no problems or issues, you not only get hosting you get peace of mind. I would recommend them for anyone who needs hosting.

Last reviewed on Monday, 15 Jul 2013

(mt) Media Temple

After going through several other companies for VPS hosting. I have come to the conclusion that MediaTemple takes the cake!

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 15 Jul 2013

Web.com Group, Inc

I have been using Web.com hosting for over 2 years and have had a wonderful experience with no downtime or problems. Any questions I have are always answered by a polite and knowledgeable employee.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 09 Jul 2013

Vanix Hosting

I would like to take time to review vanix hosting. I had bought a VPS server from them and had no issues whatsoever, their support was great and the thing is it was all semi managed so with anything I needed they really helped me out. I setup a webserver with cPanel, but the nice thing was they installed it for me with no issues, its been 5 months now with vanix hosting and uptime is terrific, whatever these guys are doing,...

Last reviewed on Friday, 07 Jun 2013

ProlimeHost

Truly world class experience, the team are always ready to help. I will never move my server from ProlimeHost.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 06 Jun 2013

Overline India

We are a client of overline India for the last 5 years and we use their services without any trouble, we think overline India give a very reasonable price domain, Reseller Package and VPS. We are thankful for good support for all time.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 04 Jun 2013

LeaseWeb

I've been using LeaseWeb for a few years now, and they have always provided reliable, consistent hosting. Downtime is non-existent, and their rates are very fair for the quality of service that is offered. Highly recommended.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 28 May 2013

Servage

Extremely polite and knowledgeable support agents. Very good up time and useful options in their easy to learn control panel. I am happy I chose them.

Last reviewed on Friday, 24 May 2013

IT Solutions Now

Since switching to IT Solutions Now in the office we have had zero issues with the service they provided. Any help we have needed has been dealt with amazingly!

Last reviewed on Friday, 17 May 2013

HOTServers

We are running a server and had faced a lot of ddos. We switched to many providers but none of them offer the same support we got from HOTServers.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 09 May 2013

ServerPronto

I have rented a dedicated server from ServerPronto for about 3 years now. The bottom line for me is that they have excellent uptime. I can only recall 2 downtimes in those three years. One downtime was less than an hour, the other was ~3 hours. Their support is good via an online ticket system. The reason I gave them only 4 stars: 1) Their billing system is archaic and in order to change the credit card on file I have to...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 10 Apr 2013

Hivelocity

This hosting is very stable and the price is nice. The support is impressive. I have 4 servers with 100% availability.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 22 Mar 2013

ChicagoVPS

What horrible company. November 2012 came and they got hacked but they lied and said it was an exploit in there VPS software which was proved false later in a community forum. I was one of the 1,000 or more customers who had everything deleted. Luckily it wasn't a very important site and I had recent backups. Okay, upset at the fact they lied and I had to find the truth via other means, but I figured things will get better.

Last reviewed on Monday, 18 Mar 2013

Capital Internet

I am fairly new to colocation facilities but I will tell you they are an absolute pleasure to work with. They're willing to help you out at anytime. Great group of guys running the colocation facility.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 06 Mar 2013

MegaPath

I was so proud of myself a few years ago when I switched from AT&T to Megapath and brought my invoices down from $700 to $450 per month. Their installation seemed to go well at first, but a couple of months after installation our outgoing internet stopped working. I discovered the reason was that, even though they had installed all their equipment, I had still been hooked up to AT&T for sending. I know this doesn't seem to...

Last reviewed on Friday, 01 Mar 2013

Brinkster

Poor service and they have the cheek to charge for each email account. Even for people that have up to 500 free accounts as part of their package, stay well away from this company.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 11 Feb 2013

24Shells

Very reliable and professional company. I am glad that they are part of my business. I recommend them to all serious small or large companies.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 05 Feb 2013

phoenixNAP

Working with Phoenix NAP has been a breeze. They give you the tools that you need to succeed and I definitely plan on using this service again. 5 Stars all the way.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 09 Jan 2013

161-180 of 194 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor